The organizers of ISAIM 2010 acknowledge the help of the following individuals:

  • Berthe Y. Choueiry, University of Nebraska, Lincoln, for sharing her experience in organizing ISAIM 2008, helping with the web page development of ISAIM 2010, spotting errors on this page, and acquiring mailing lists.

  • Jean-Louis Lassez, for sharing his artwork (the picture in the upper right corner of the web pages).

  • Jordan Thayer, Lars Otten, Uwe Egly, Radu Marinescu, Vasco Manquinho, Emma Rollon, and Change Yuan, for reviewing at least one manuscript, having been asked to do so by a member of the program committee.

Last updated: July 19, 2009.